Yes, your teachers will have access to results for all students in their roster.
Once an assessment has closed (the time period has closed), teachers will see a 'View Results' button on the Activity Feed. Two important notes:
1) Teachers can only see data on their class.
2) Teachers cannot access the results until AFTER the testing window has closed.