Do you cover middle school content?

Yes! We cover every standard in K-9 CCSS math and state-level standards. If you are unable to find the middle school content, check to make sure that you have selected a middle school domain. Below are a list of the different domains, separated by the grade levels they cover.

Elementary School Domains

  • Counting, Cardinality, Operations & Algebraic Thinking (grades K-5)
  • Numbers and Operations in Base 10 (grades K-5)
  • Geometry (grades K-8)
  • Measurement & Data (grades K-5)
  • Numbers & Operations - Fractions (grades 3-5)

Middle School Domains

  • Ratios & Proportions (grades 6-7)
  • Statistics & Probability (grades 6-8)
  • Expressions & Equations (grades 6-8)
  • The Number System (grades 6-8)
  • Geometry (grades K-8)
  • Functions (grade 8)

High School Domains

  • Algebra 1
Love Freckle?  Tweet about it or  email it to a friend!
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk